Skip to main content

Testimonials

Kane and Crowell is great to work with. Mrs. Angel Kane was very professional, supportive and friendly.
read more
Sheng
5/08/2024
Kayla is an excellent lawyer. She represented me in a custody battle and was able to help us mediate fairly quickly, when I did not think that would be possible. The law firm works quickly, communicates effectively, highly responsive, and they do not over charge. I am very happy with my outcome!
read more
Kaley
5/07/2024
Mary Alice and her team helped with with my very long divorce process. She and her team are very professional and made the process as easy as possible. Definitely recommend!
read more
Michael
5/01/2024
Great group of attorneys. Highly recommend
read more
Donnavon
4/24/2024
When I was researching for legal representation, I did my homework and also prayed for wisdom and discernment. I asked 2 different people I respect, and both of them highly recommended Angel so I knew that was confirmation. At my first meeting, I knew Angel was the right one. I’m sure this isn’t the first time it has been said of her, but she really has been an "angel" through this process in the sense that she is personal, protective, professional and will go to bat for you for what is best for your circumstances. To walk through one of the hardest things in a person's life, you want someone who is full of wisdom and trustworthy - and that is who Angel is. And when I say she’s an angel, I can also say in the courtroom, she is fire - in a great way! I got to see her in action in the court room during my trial and boy was I glad I wasn’t on the other side 🙂 Angel has been working on my case for over 4 years (not our delay) but throughout the whole process, she has never wavered in her genuineness and the perfect balance of grit and grace! I know God was looking out for us when He led me to Angel. She sincerely cared about my kids and I and helped fight for what we deserve. I’m so thankful for Angel and Kayla and the entire team at Kane & Crowell. If you are reading this and deciding on who to hire, this is your sign to go ahead and give this team your trust and they will not disappoint! If I could give 10 stars...I would.
read more
Rosalynn
4/17/2024
Terrible law firm. Uncontested divorce but refused to speak to me. Actually emailed my husband instead of calling me back even though they assured me that someone would call back each time. Never mailed final divorce paperwork and told me I need to go figure it out on my own. They only care about money, not the people.
read more
Nicole
4/17/2024
We had the privilege of utilizing the legal services provided by Bryson Eubanks. From start to finish, our experience was nothing short of exceptional. His expertise in Wills, Advanced Care Plan, Financial POA, and Healthcare POA was evident from our initial consultation, where he tailored the documents to our situation. Overall, our experience with Bryson reaffirmed our beliefs in the value of hiring reputable legal professionals. Thank you Bryson for making this such an easy process!!
read more
Carmen
4/07/2024
Kayla Costley and the staff at Kane & Crowell were fantastic to work with. From the initial consultation through the final adoption hearing, Attorney Costley was thorough, efficient, and patient. She listened and guided us through every twist and turn of our case. We are grateful to have been on this journey with her. Her calm demeanor made even the most frustrating times less challenging. Thank you Kayla, Amanda, and team!
read more
Dr.
4/03/2024
Angel Kane has helped me more than once. Once with divorce and years later with custody. Nobody wants to go through these events they can be extremely stressful but it’s been so helpful having a lawyer who is on top of her game. Thanks so much for all the effort put into my case. I will continue to use her in the future if needed and would highly recommend to anyone in search of an attorney!
read more
Taylor
3/27/2024
Angel Kane is an amazing attorney and an even more amazing person! She cares about her clients and will go above and beyond for a positive outcome for the people she serves. Her group is the only place you need for quality representation!
read more
Stephanie
3/20/2024
I'm very thankful I found Bryson. He was extremely knowledgeable on the concerns I had for my mother who in a skilled nursing facility. He walked me through the POA paperwork thoroughly. He also was compassionate and patient with my elderly mother. I couldn't say enough about Bryson Eubanks. A great lawyer whose very personal!
read more
Brad
3/20/2024
Amanda Crowell is hands down 10+ stars! She has represented me for divorce and again to update a parenting plan a few years later. She is professional, unbelievable in court, and has an unmeasured knowledge of the law. She is always prompt and detailed with her communication, listens to your questions, wants, needs, and I will always recommend her!
read more
Rebecca
3/20/2024
The team at Kane & Crowell did a wonderful job helping navigate a situation with a litigious ex boyfriend who kept trying to take away our child away from me. The team helped me settle out of court with parenting plan that we proposed.
read more
April
3/20/2024
Everyone we met was so very kind and helpful. Bryson was great! Easy going, easy to talk to and really knew his stuff. I highly recommend them to anyone with legal needs. It feels like a family when you walk int the door!
read more
kim
3/08/2024
I recently hired the law firm of KANE and CROWELL to update my living trust. I chose this law firm after doing much research, including checking out the Google reviews. I initially met with ANGEL KANE to establish what needed to be done to bring my trust up to Tennessee standards. ANGEL was very professional and knowledgeable and easy to convey my concerns and needs to. When the work was completed, I met with BRYSON to review and sign all the many documents. BRYSON was also very professional and easy to understand as he reviewed in detail the changes made to the trust. Finally, special thank you to paralegal Janice for her work in coordinating all of the appointments and paperwork logistics. I have no problem with highly recommending this law firm for trust and/or will related needs.
read more
Victor
3/05/2024
I have used Angel Kane since 2006 for all my legal needs. Anytime I have a question all I have to do is pick up the phone and give her a call. She is always professional and very helpful. She handled my divorce, child support case, and helped with my estate planning. I will continue to use her as my legal counsel as long as she is practicing. The staff at her office is great as well. Janice has always been so nice and helpful. I can’t say enough about this law firm. I recommend Kane and Crowell law firm to anyone needing legal assistance. Thank you Angel for all you do!
read more
Michelle
2/27/2024
Angel and Bryson were both very kind and professional. They each spent as much time as needed answering questions and explaining details of my mother’s trust. Highly recommend.
read more
Holly
2/27/2024
I cannot speak highly enough of Cane and Crowell attorneys. I recently went through a devastating life event that required legal help, and Cane and Crowell supported me every step of the way. From the initial meeting with Mrs. Crowell, I knew I was in good hands. Mrs. Crowell was very professional, compassionate, and thorough. It was evident that she cared for me as her client, as she went above and beyond to support me throughout the legal proceedings. It was also very evident that Mrs. Crowell was highly competent in her ability to stand as my attorney and defend my case whenever necessary. Originally, I was terrified when thinking about hiring any attorney for my case because I have heard so many horror stories. However, since being referred to Cane and Crowell, I now have genuine, honest attorneys that I can turn to anytime life throws a curve ball. My life is changed for the better because of the hard work from Mrs. Amanda Crowell and her team at Cane and Crowell. I highly recommend Cane and Crowell to anyone who is looking for an attorney to stand in the gap for them.
read more
Kayla
2/10/2024
Kane and Crowell were very efficient in helping us close the estate of an elderly family member. Kayla and Maryam stayed in contact with us throughout the process. We would recommend them for anyone who needs a lawyer for this service.
read more
nancy
2/10/2024
Angel Kane was very nice and explained everything about our concerns. It was a very pleasant experience working with her. Would recommend her law firm to anyone. Don & Gail Cantrell Lebanon TN
read more
Don
2/09/2024
I would highly recommend using Kane and Crowell for estate planning. Bryson Eubanks was very thorough in reviewing and helping us understand documents. Janice was also very helpful.
read more
Jennifer
2/05/2024
Bryson is very respectful and intelligent And trustworthy he cares about his clients
read more
David
2/05/2024
We cannot say enough good things about working with Kayla through what was a difficult time for our family. She went above and beyond and met all the needs presented to make sure we were taken care of. Her kindness will never be forgotten. She guided us through some dark days and was always there with just the right words and comfort. If you are needing someone who genuinely cares and does an Outstanding job, Kayla and her Team will not let you down. Vince & Michelle
read more
MIchelle
2/05/2024
My experience with Angel at Kane & Crowell was pleasant. The staff was fast to respond and professional. I will recommend them or use them in the future if the need arises.
read more
Justin
1/29/2024
Angel, Kayla, and Amanda have done a wonderful job for me. Custody battles are very stressful and ongoing process. I could never thank them enough. You CAN NOT get better representation.
read more
Brandon
1/29/2024
The best!
read more
Holly
1/10/2024
Angel, Janice and the entire staff at Kane & Crowell are real professionals. They helped me through getting estate planning documents completed, and I couldn't be happier. Thank you all for your help!
read more
Allen
1/08/2024
If you need legal assistance, you want to hire the best, right? Please let me tell you about my awesome experience with Kane & Crowell. I contacted Angel Kane about an urgent issue I had and she quickly met with me to discuss my civil case. Angel is outstanding and in my opinion the most personable, efficient, knowledgeable, and honest attorney you will find. Her attention to detail, understanding of the law, and explanation of my options in clear terms made my experience so much better. The professionalism, yet personal attention that I received from Angel and her entire staff including her exceptional paralegal Janice Dillard made my situation and ultimate resolutions much less stressful and even more successful than I had hoped for. If you are in need of legal counsel, please do yourself a favor and help your situation by contacting the best: Call Angel Kane at Kane & Crowell. I sure am glad I did!!
read more
Larry
12/13/2023
I would highly recommend Kane & Crowell as attorneys. They worked with me through one of the most difficult times in my life. Even when I was withdrawn, Kane & Crowell kept the lines of communication open. I can't thank them enough for their patience and caring.
read more
Ray
12/11/2023
My wife and I worked with Bryson Eubanks at Kane & Crowell putting together our Wills. The process was very straightforward. Since we were not sure what all to include in the documents, Bryson walked us through the entire process. If you need help with any estate planning I highly recommend Bryson to assist you. Bryson along with the staff at Kane & Crowell are very professional and courteous. Scott & Cristina Arnold
read more
Scott
12/04/2023