Skip to main content

Testimonials

I cannot speak highly enough of Cane and Crowell attorneys. I recently went through a devastating life event that required legal help, and Cane and Crowell supported me every step of the way. From the initial meeting with Mrs. Crowell, I knew I was in good hands. Mrs. Crowell was very professional, compassionate, and thorough. It was evident that she cared for me as her client, as she went above and beyond to support me throughout the legal proceedings. It was also very evident that Mrs. Crowell was highly competent in her ability to stand as my attorney and defend my case whenever necessary. Originally, I was terrified when thinking about hiring any attorney for my case because I have heard so many horror stories. However, since being referred to Cane and Crowell, I now have genuine, honest attorneys that I can turn to anytime life throws a curve ball. My life is changed for the better because of the hard work from Mrs. Amanda Crowell and her team at Cane and Crowell. I highly recommend Cane and Crowell to anyone who is looking for an attorney to stand in the gap for them.
read more
Kayla
2/10/2024
Kane and Crowell were very efficient in helping us close the estate of an elderly family member. Kayla and Maryam stayed in contact with us throughout the process. We would recommend them for anyone who needs a lawyer for this service.
read more
nancy
2/10/2024
Angel Kane was very nice and explained everything about our concerns. It was a very pleasant experience working with her. Would recommend her law firm to anyone. Don & Gail Cantrell Lebanon TN
read more
Don
2/09/2024
I would highly recommend using Kane and Crowell for estate planning. Bryson Eubanks was very thorough in reviewing and helping us understand documents. Janice was also very helpful.
read more
Jennifer
2/05/2024
Bryson is very respectful and intelligent And trustworthy he cares about his clients
read more
David
2/05/2024
We cannot say enough good things about working with Kayla through what was a difficult time for our family. She went above and beyond and met all the needs presented to make sure we were taken care of. Her kindness will never be forgotten. She guided us through some dark days and was always there with just the right words and comfort. If you are needing someone who genuinely cares and does an Outstanding job, Kayla and her Team will not let you down. Vince & Michelle
read more
MIchelle
2/05/2024
My experience with Angel at Kane & Crowell was pleasant. The staff was fast to respond and professional. I will recommend them or use them in the future if the need arises.
read more
Justin
1/29/2024
Angel, Kayla, and Amanda have done a wonderful job for me. Custody battles are very stressful and ongoing process. I could never thank them enough. You CAN NOT get better representation.
read more
Brandon
1/29/2024
The best!
read more
Holly
1/10/2024
Angel, Janice and the entire staff at Kane & Crowell are real professionals. They helped me through getting estate planning documents completed, and I couldn't be happier. Thank you all for your help!
read more
Allen
1/08/2024
If you need legal assistance, you want to hire the best, right? Please let me tell you about my awesome experience with Kane & Crowell. I contacted Angel Kane about an urgent issue I had and she quickly met with me to discuss my civil case. Angel is outstanding and in my opinion the most personable, efficient, knowledgeable, and honest attorney you will find. Her attention to detail, understanding of the law, and explanation of my options in clear terms made my experience so much better. The professionalism, yet personal attention that I received from Angel and her entire staff including her exceptional paralegal Janice Dillard made my situation and ultimate resolutions much less stressful and even more successful than I had hoped for. If you are in need of legal counsel, please do yourself a favor and help your situation by contacting the best: Call Angel Kane at Kane & Crowell. I sure am glad I did!!
read more
Larry
12/13/2023
I would highly recommend Kane & Crowell as attorneys. They worked with me through one of the most difficult times in my life. Even when I was withdrawn, Kane & Crowell kept the lines of communication open. I can't thank them enough for their patience and caring.
read more
Ray
12/11/2023
My wife and I worked with Bryson Eubanks at Kane & Crowell putting together our Wills. The process was very straightforward. Since we were not sure what all to include in the documents, Bryson walked us through the entire process. If you need help with any estate planning I highly recommend Bryson to assist you. Bryson along with the staff at Kane & Crowell are very professional and courteous. Scott & Cristina Arnold
read more
Scott
12/04/2023
Working with Kayla and her team for my family’s conservatorship has been great! They worked quickly with every need and answered all of my questions in a timely manner! This was the first time I had ever done anything like this and they made it all so easy. I will definitely use them again!
read more
Janie
11/27/2023
Excellent attorneys. Very professional. Wide range of services.
read more
Angie
11/27/2023
Angel was awesome! She handled my needs with kindness and was very efficient. Will definitely use Kane & Crowell again if the need arises.
read more
Tiffany
11/17/2023
Let me start off by stating that as I write this review I am coming from a background of working in the judicial system for over 20 years, I have had daily first hand experience with attorneys and the different court proceedings including family law. So I come from more experience and familiarity of the legal system than most people. Lindsey Johnson is an outstanding asset to our legal system and displayed outstanding efficiency, court etiquette, and knowledge in my divorce proceedings. There are a lot of smoke and mirrors along with dynamics through the divorce proceedings that can be used by individuals including clients and attorneys that in the end does not affect the outcome of what both parties are entitled to and will more than likely receive. It is very important to have an honest attorney that will maintain their composure and have the wisdom to know what battles are worth spending time and money on in order to get you through a very difficult and stressful time in life and the best outcome available. Lindsey is that kind of attorney. “A diamond in the rough”. The good Lord sent me an angel during a dark moment in my life and I will be referring Lindsey to anyone in need of her services.
read more
Linda
11/17/2023
Kayla was amazing to work with. In going through a difficult time, she was very understanding and compassionate. Kayla carefully listened to all of my questions and concerns. Kayla and Amanda were very prompt in responding to phone calls and emails. These two ladies made this emotional event bearable and helped me work through it seamlessly.
read more
Melinda
11/12/2023
Kayla was amazing to work with as our son’s Guardian ad litem during his adoption. She was professional, detailed, and wonderful with Roman. She made it clear to us what her role was and was patient as we had many questions about the process and what to expect. I would highly recommend Kayla and Kane & Crowell!
read more
Hannah
11/05/2023
I knew nothing about making a will, power of attorney and everything that goes with it. I am so thankful to have found Mr Bryson Eubanks! He walked me through all of the steps and explained them to me as we went. Don’t hesitate to call on this firm for any needs you might have. The entire staff is hands down some of the most kind and helpful people to deal with. Jerry M.
read more
Jerry
10/29/2023
I was highly impressed with the level of professionalism and how thoroughly they answered all of my questions. I will certainly be back, and I am confident that this experience will be as pleasant as the last.
read more
Judy
10/29/2023
Amanda Crowell served as the attorney for the opposing party in our case, and despite my initial reservations, I feel it is important to share my thoughts through this review. Before I had the opportunity to meet her, my perception of Ms. Crowell was shaped solely by her reputation as a formidable and tenacious lawyer. I had anticipated that she would be ruthless and unyielding in her approach. However, my encounter with her proved to be a pleasant surprise. Amanda Crowell exceeded my expectations by treating me with genuine respect and dignity throughout our interactions. Her professionalism and courtesy stood out in stark contrast to my preconceived notions, leaving me with a newfound appreciation for the depth of her character and her commitment to the principles of fairness and civility within the legal profession.
read more
Katie
10/20/2023
I appreciate the professionalism and diligence of Kayla and Maryam in working with me on my Probate matter.
read more
HJ
10/07/2023
Kayla and Maryam were an absolute pleasure to work with. They are so patient and take the time to explain everything in detail so you can understand what's happening. Highly recommended
read more
Ben
9/22/2023
The wife and I needed complete updating of our wills. We had a new grandson and changed states three years ago. Bryson did a commendable job explaining the answers to the many questions we had of the new wording and features in a modern will. He made sure we were comfortable with the various sections of the will, and that we were satisfied all our questions were answered before signing the final documents.
read more
Michael
9/15/2023
kayla and her staff were friendly and efficient, prompt in answering questions - would recommend and use this firm again
read more
Doug
9/15/2023
I was referred to Mr. Bryson Eubanks by a colleague when my family needed assistance with eldercare. He has been extremely professional and helpful in advising my family and guiding us through the process of getting quality access for my mother, as well as, financial counseling for my family. I truly would recommend Mr. Eubanks to anyone needing legal assistance. Thank you, Penny Thompson
read more
Penny
9/08/2023
Kayla and Lindsey provided exceptional and professional service in regards to my case. The two were extremely organized, meticulously prepared and ready to represent you in a way that made you feel as a client that your case was their main priority. If you're looking for a family case law attorney to represent you; Its in your best interest to contact Kane & Crowell PLLC first.
read more
Justin
9/01/2023
Kayla is the best attorney our family has ever worked with! She explained everything and was very responsive to any questions we had! If you’re looking for a knowledgeable attorney, give Kayla a call!
read more
Sierra
9/01/2023
Kane & Crowell has the most amazing group of attorneys in all of Wilson County! No questions asked. Kayla Costley is a 10/10. Not only does she care about her clients and their needs but she gets on a level with them that they truly feel heard and taken care of. She will hold your hand the entire time and put ALL of your worries and fears at rest!!
read more
callie
9/01/2023